Märjamaa kontor

Meie personal

Koit Kuus

Koit Kuus

Tegevdirektor, Ettevõtte asutaja

+372 56 653 956
+372 48 21506
koit@akk.ee

AS_AKK_ERGO

Ergo Pottsepp

Müügijuht

+372 56 924 745
Skype: ergo.pottsepp
ergo@akk.ee

Kalju Läänerand

Kalju Läänerand

Varuosade müügijuht

+372 56 213 506
+372 48 21271
kalju@akk.ee

A.K.K_Kait.

Kait Kuus

Arendusdirektor

+372 56 664 960
Skype: kait.kuus
kait@akk.ee

Tiit Nisuma

Tiit Nisuma

Järelteeninduse juht

+372 56 485 151
+372 48 21703
tiit@akk.ee

Tõnu Aviste

Tõnu Aviste

Logistika- ja haldusjuht

+372 56 498 506
+372 48 21703
tonu@akk.ee

Tiina Holmberg

Tiina Kastein

Pearaamatupidaja

+372 56 891 441
+372 48 21704
tiina@akk.ee

Helve Nurming

Helve Nurming

Raamatupidaja

+372 48 21506
helve@akk.ee

 

Võta ühendust